Event box

LANTITE Literacy Preparation Online

This online workshop is held at 5 pm (Perth) and 7 pm (Sydney). It gives an introduction to the exam, provides some advice for preparing for it, and recommends some resources you can use. Also, consider booking up a consultation if you wish, using the 'bookings and appointments' tab on the library website, choosing 'Student Success' and then the 'LANTITE' option. It will be repeated next Thursday August 1 at 10 am (Perth) and 12 pm (Sydney).

Date:
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Time:
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Time Zone:
Perth (change)
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Categories:
  LANTITE  

Registration is required. There are 26 seats available.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Martin McMorrow
Martin McMorrow

More events like this...